You can contact the Sunset Valley PTA by e-mail to: sveptacontact@gmail.com or directly to a board member or committee chairperson listed below.

Please allow us up to 48 hours to reply.  Thank you!

 

Position or Committee

President - Genevieve Boehm gboehmpta@gmail.com

1st VP - Tiffany Ippolito

2nd VP/Membership - Carrie Williams carriew@mdwcomputer.com

Treasurer - Michelle Held mmheld@hotmail.com

Secretary - Tonia Duffey toniaduffey@hotmail.com

Committees

* Committee chairs were voted on during our August 2018 meeting (or any meeting afterwards when a new person volunteers to be a chairperson).  The following list will update after each vote.

Area Council - Genevieve Boehm

Beautification - Carrie Williams

Box Tops - Lauren Peterstlkcpeter@sbcglobal.net

Bylaws - OPEN

Carnival/Family Fun - OPEN

Fundraising - OPEN

Health & Safety - OPEN

Hospitality - Andrea Hinkle & Autumn Fox

Legislative - Genevieve Boehm

Membership - Carrie Williams

Reflections - Jen McCleary jen@bodieshf.com

Room Rep Coord - April Paul   april.paul@lsr7.net

Skate Nights - Carrie Williams & April Paul

Events - Movie Night - Nikki Bundren nikki.bundren@yahoo.com

Events - Bingo for Books - Nikki Bundren

Events - Back to School Picnic - OPEN

Spirit Wear - Carrie Williams

Welcoming - OPEN

Yearbook - Genevieve Boehm

Holiday Store - Brea Wadel brea.wadel@lsr7.ne