You can contact the Sunset Valley PTA by e-mail to: sveptacontact@gmail.com or directly to a board member or committee chairperson listed below.

Please allow us up to 48 hours to reply.  Thank you!

 

Position or Committee

President - Genevieve Boehm gboehmpta@gmail.com

1st VP - Jen McCleary jen@bodieshf.com

2nd VP/Membership - Carrie Williams carriew@mdwcomputer.com

Treasurer - Michelle Held mmheld@hotmail.com

Corresponding Sec - Michelle Keiter mamakeiter@yahoo.com

Recording Sec - Tonia Duffey toniaduffey@hotmail.com

Committees * Committee chairs will be voted on during our August 2017 meeting (or any meeting afterwards when a new person volunteers to be a chairperson).  The following list is not updated until after that vote.

Area Council - Genevieve Boehm

Beautification - OPEN

Box Tops - Lauren Peterstlkcpeter@sbcglobal.net

Bylaws - Sara McMillin

Carnival/Family Fun - OPEN

Fundraising - OPEN

Health & Safety - Holly Clausing holly.clausing@lsr7.net

Hospitality - OPEN

Legislative - Genevieve Boehm

Membership - Carrie Williams

Reflections - OPEN

Room Rep Coord - Stacy Stevens & April Pauljsmstevens@gmail.com &   april.paul@lsr7.net

Skate Nights - Carrie Williams

Events - Movie Night - Nikki Bundrennikki.bundren@yahoo.com

Events - Bingo for Books - Nikki Bundren

Events - Back to School Picnic - OPEN

Spirit Wear - Michelle Keiter & Jen McCleary

Student Directory - Carrie Williams & Nikki Bundren

Volunteer Coord - OPEN

Welcoming - OPEN

Yearbook - Cory Mahin cjillian0709@gmail.com/Carrie Williams on forms

Holiday Store - OPEN